Ukraine women

ID: 150986



City: Kharkov
Age: 24
Zodiac: Capricorn, Monkey
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 0
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University Student
Job Title:
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Collecting cups
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I am friendly and sociable person. I like meeting new people and sharing with each other's interests. I am very positive and kind, as well. I always try to bring positive emotions. I think it is good to be an optimist even when you face difficulties. I do my best to achieve goals.

Comments: I do not have an exact criteria for a man. I think for everybody honesty and care are important. I think that it is the base of a relationship. I also hope to meet a serious person who wants a long-term relationship. Maybe it is you? Then write me and tell more about yourself!

My additional Photos Come see Karina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Karina (150986) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!