Ukraine women

ID: 172406

Yuliya

Ukraine

City: Zaporozhye
Age: 39
Zodiac: Scorpio, Horse
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 12
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Beauty Salon
Job Title: Administrator
Years Worked: 2
Sports: Football
Hobbies: Photography, cooking, traveling
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: It's not easy to praise yourself, but I'll try. I'm an unusual girl, I like to follow my appearance, I adore laughing, I love nature, I'm open to new pursuits. My son, he is my defense and support. I like spending time. In a relationship, I do not tolerate laziness and lies. I think my only drawback is that I think too much. I'm open to a new chapter in my life! I'm sure that my "Happy Ending" is waiting for me.

Comments: I would like to meet a calm man, with a sense of humor, self-sufficient, who wants to have a family. My ideal man is a man who knows how to be faithful, knows how to make his woman laugh and is ready to do crazy things together. I'm waiting for your letter. I know, you'll write to me soon.



My additional Photos Come see Yuliya in Dnepropetrovsk Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yuliya (172406) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates