Engaged/Married


Engagement Date:Monday, June 14 2010

81826
Karina
Ukraine
City: Ilichevsk
Age: 24
Birth Date: 3/4/1986
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'10", 178cm
Measurements: 34-24-37
Measurements cm: 86-62-95
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: Higher
Company:
Job Title: Student
Sports: Swimming
Hobbies: Dancing, playing the guitar, traveling


Self Description: Playful and serious, cheerful and humorous, romantic and easy-going - here I am! I am bright and interesting in conversations. From each new day I try to learn something interesting and there is so much for me yet to discover! I have lots of friends and I like meeting more and more interesting people. I love communication and am very sociable. A good sense of style, femininity, grace and charm of femininity are peculiar to me. I was born at the sea-side of the Black sea, which has been always a part of my life. The southern sun, sea and sunrises over it, sparkling water in the sun this little world around me makes me flourish day by day.

Comments: I see him as intelligent with decent heart and a bright sense of humor, sharing my interests and likes and having even more to teach me! Together we can discover the most beautiful spots in the nature, admire the beauty of sunsets, travelling and exchanging new experience, doing sport together, laughing and enjoying life. Step by step, day by day we spend together he'll become a part of my life. Have you been looking for the same things too? So, here I am and welcome to my life! :)

(none)

(none)